Skip directly to content

Greystone Estates West Fall Garage Sale: September 19-20, 8am - 4pm

on Sun, 08/31/2014 - 20:29

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale on Friday, September 19 and Saturday, September 20. Hours are 8am - 4pm.

Greystone Estates West Spring Garage Sale: April 10-12, 8am - 4pm

on Mon, 03/31/2014 - 16:35

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, April 10 to Saturday, April 12. Hours are 8am - 4pm.

GEW Newcomers' Social at Sarah V.'s house

on Sat, 01/25/2014 - 19:19

Meet your new neighbors on February 16, 2014!

Click "read more" for more details.

Greystone Estates West Fall Garage Sale: October 3-5

on Fri, 09/06/2013 - 18:14

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, October 3 to Saturday, October 5.  Hours are 8am - 4pm.  Free maps displaying pre-registered participating homes will be available for pickup at most sales, so you can ensure you don't miss anything!    Happy shopping and selling!

 

 

 

Greystone Estates Garage Sale June 6-8, 2013

on Sat, 06/01/2013 - 17:29

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, June 6 to Saturday, June 8.  Hours are 8am - 4pm.  Free maps displaying pre-registered participating homes will be available for pickup at most sales, so you can ensure you don't miss anything!  


Current homes that have pre-registered to participate in the Garage Sale include:  

7520 Haskins

13200 77th Terrace

7519 Hauser

7523 Hauser

13409 W 78th Street

13415 W 78th Pl

7522 Caenen Lake

13211 West 77th Pl

13213 West 77th Pl

13117 West 77th Terrace

13216 West 75th Terrace

13316 West 77th Terrace

13228

New HOA Trash Program

on Fri, 04/19/2013 - 01:09

As a service to the residents of Greystone Estates West, the Home Owners Association (HOA) has negotiated discounted trash service with Deffenbaugh for a 12 month period beginning June 1, 2013.  Each year, with the annual HOA dues notice, an option will be provided for residents to participate in this program.

This service is optional and no resident is obligated to participate

The cost of this service for the first year is $150.00. In order to participate in the program, each resident not currently using Deffenbaugh Industries, Inc.
Tags: 

Greystone Estates West Annual HOA Meeting

on Wed, 03/27/2013 - 20:03

The Greystone Estates West Annual HOA meeting will be held on Wed, April 17th at 7:30pm at the Mill Creek Elementary School Library.  Hope to see you there!