Skip directly to content

garage sale

Greystone Estates West Fall Garage Sale: September 19-20, 8am - 4pm

on Sun, 08/31/2014 - 20:29

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale on Friday, September 19 and Saturday, September 20. Hours are 8am - 4pm.

Greystone Estates West Spring Garage Sale: April 10-12, 8am - 4pm

on Mon, 03/31/2014 - 16:35

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, April 10 to Saturday, April 12. Hours are 8am - 4pm.

Greystone Estates West Fall Garage Sale: October 3-5

on Fri, 09/06/2013 - 18:14

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, October 3 to Saturday, October 5.  Hours are 8am - 4pm.  Free maps displaying pre-registered participating homes will be available for pickup at most sales, so you can ensure you don't miss anything!    Happy shopping and selling!

 

 

 

Greystone Estates Garage Sale June 6-8, 2013

on Sat, 06/01/2013 - 17:29

Greystone Estates West will be holding a neighborhood Garage Sale from Thursday, June 6 to Saturday, June 8.  Hours are 8am - 4pm.  Free maps displaying pre-registered participating homes will be available for pickup at most sales, so you can ensure you don't miss anything!  


Current homes that have pre-registered to participate in the Garage Sale include:  

7520 Haskins

13200 77th Terrace

7519 Hauser

7523 Hauser

13409 W 78th Street

13415 W 78th Pl

7522 Caenen Lake

13211 West 77th Pl

13213 West 77th Pl

13117 West 77th Terrace

13216 West 75th Terrace

13316 West 77th Terrace

13228

GEW Neighborhood Garage Sale June 6-8, 2013

on Fri, 05/17/2013 - 16:58

Greystone Estates West Residents,

If you have special items you are selling at the Garage Sale being held June 6-8, and would like to list them somewhere so your neighbors can get first dibs, you can do that by posting a New Comment below!  

-Your Friendly Neighborhood Webmaster